Submit TipHave a News Suggestion? Submit a News Tip now!

Mac Archive

Dead Effect PC is Gold now!

It’s cold, it’s dark, it’s silent. You’re all alone, but you know there’s something stirring down there… Just in time for Christmas, BadFly Interactive is here with a
Read More

The Mandate Mac PC trailer

m4s0n501 Perihelion Interactive today released a new gameplay trailer from The Mandate, the six-player, cooperative, sandbox sci-fi RPG, planned for release Q1 2015 on Windows, Mac and Linux.
Read More